Here you find exactly those workshops that will lead your company to success.

Detlev Artelt-WorkshopOur workshops for particiants from various companies and industries are practice- and application-oriented. Regarding the location of the workshop you have got the choice: We can either hold the workshop in our rooms in Aachen or come to you to offer you a in-house experience.  All of your experts and consultants have many years of practical experience what directly benefits our workshops.

In addition to the topics speech technology, communication and Unified Communications we broadened the spectrum of our range of services in close collaboration with partners and customers so that we now can accessorily offer workshops concerning Smarter Working, Multi- and Omnichannel in customer services as well as Cloud Computing and WebRTC.

In our workshops we joinlty work out individual and sustainable concepts for your company. Furthermore we offer consulting, conception and support of your present projects and act as a broker between company, staff and customers.

Check-Up Workshop

CommunicationsCheck-Up

The possibilities for in-company communication are in a constant state of change. In our workshops the already used communication infrastructure gets checked in ordner to detect potential for optimisation.

Find out more
Kommunikation 4.0

Communication 4.0

About the expedient combination of phone, email, videochat, collaboration tools as well as social media and how to efficiently use them in your business communication. Let us show you how companies can use the various communication channels in an optimal way.

Find out more
Kommunikationsstrategie

Communicationsstrategy

Development of your individual communications strategy. In doing so the concept of Unified Communications & Collaboration (UCC) is integrated optimally in your company. In this process technology, people and premises get perfectly aligned.

Find out more
Omni- und Multichannel

Multi- and omnichannel in customer service

Nowadays customers expect service and support on all channels (chat, social media, video, …): This diversity of channels poses a challenge to service centers. Learn in this workshop how to systematically use the variety of communication channels.

Find out more
Einfach Anders Arbeiten

Einfach Anders Arbeiten – the seminar

Current workplace concepts, communication solutions and innovative technologies can be used to make work more efficient as well as enjoyable. Experience in which areas your company can change to a different way of work and how to effectively implement those changes.

Find out more
Innovationsworkshop

Innovation
workshop

You will get a sustainable and practical knowledge transer concerning the digitalisation on all levels of business life and communication. This workshop will show you which digitalisation processes will take place and change companies in the near and far future.

Find out more
Webinare

Webinars

The aixvox GmbH organizes and moderates webinars as neutral expert professional and specifically imparts knowledge about products and services as well as concept and product proposals.

Find out more
Seite 1 von 11
Workshops 24. May 2016
X

Hier finden Sie genau die Workshops, welche Ihr Unternehmen zum Erfolg führen.

Detlev Artelt-WorkshopUnsere Workshops für Teilnehmer aus verschiedenen Unternehmen und Branchen sind praxis- und umsetzungsorientiert. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen an, diese sowohl in Ihren Räumlichkeiten, als auch Inhouse, in unseren Aachener Räumlichkeiten, abzuhalten. Alle unsere Experten und Berater verfügen über jahrelange Praxiserfahrung und dementsprechend sind auch unsere Workshops gestaltet.

Zusätzlich zu den Themen der Sprachtechnologie, Kommunikation und Unified Communications haben wir unser Leistungsspektrum in den letzten Jahren gezielt mit Partnern und Kunden um die Bereiche Smarter Working, Multi- und Omnichannel im Kundenservice sowie Cloud Computing und WebRTC erweitert.

In unseren Workshops realisieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle und nachhaltige Konzepte für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen in darüber hinaus Beratung, Konzeption und Betreuung Ihrer bestehenden Projekte und vermitteln zwischen Unternehmen, Mitarbeitern und Kunden.

Unsere Workshop-Formate

Check-Up Workshop

Kommunikations
Check-Up

Die Möglichkeiten für Kommunikation in Unternehmen verändern sich ständig. Im Workshop werden die bereits genutzte Kommunikationsinfrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens geprüft, um das Potential für Optimierungen aufzuzeigen.

Mehr erfahren
Kommunikation 4.0

Kommunikation 4.0

Telefon, E-Mail, Skype, Videotelefonie, Collaboration-Tools und Social Media sinnvoll kombinieren
und effektiv in Ihrer Geschäftskommunikation nutzen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Ihr Unternehmen die Kommunikationskanäle optimal nutzen kann.

Mehr erfahren
Kommunikationsstrategie

Kommunikations
strategie

Erstellung Ihrer individuellen Kommunikationsstrategie. Dabei wird das Konzept von Unified Communications & Collaboration (UCC) optimal in Ihr Unternehmen integriert. Technik, Menschen und Räumlichkeiten werden dabei aufeinander abgestimmt.

Mehr erfahren
Omni- und Multichannel

Multi- und Omnichannel im Kundenservice

Kunden erwarten Service & Support auf allen Kanälen (Chat, Social Media, Video,…). Diese Kanalvieltfalt stellt Servicecenter vor neue Herausforderungen. Erfahren Sie im Workshop, wie Sie diese gezielt für sich nutzen.

Mehr erfahren
Veränderungsmanagement

Veränderungsmanagement (Change Management)

Neue Technologien und Werkzeuge in der Kommunikation zu nutzen, bedeutet auch Prozesse und Abläufe zu verändern. Wie Sie diese Veränderungen erfolgreich begleiten und neue Arbeitsabläufe etablieren, erfahren Sie in diesem eintägigen Workshop.

Mehr erfahren
Einfach Anders Arbeiten

Einfach Anders Arbeiten-Seminar

Aktuelle Arbeitsplatzkonzepte, Kommunikationslösungen und innovative Technologien können die tägliche Arbeit effizienter und angenehmer gestalten. Erfahren Sie, in welchen Bereichen Ihr Unternehmen „Einfach Anders Arbeiten“ kann und wie Sie Änderungen wirksam umsetzen.

Mehr erfahren
Innovationsworkshop

Innovations
workshop

Sie erhalten eine nachhaltige und praxisnahe Wissensvermittlung zur Digitalisierung auf allen Ebenen des Geschäftslebens und der Kommunikation. Der Workshop zeigt Ihnen, welche Prozesse durch Digitalisierung bereits heute und in Zukunft im Unternehmen verändert werden können.

Mehr erfahren
Webinare

Webinare

Die aixvox GmbH organisiert und moderiert als neutraler Experte für Sie professionelle Webinare zur gezielten Wissensvermittlung über Produkte oder Leistungen sowie Produkt- und Konzeptvorstellungen.

Mehr erfahren
Seite 1 von 11
Workshops 27. November 2015
X